new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Meals for me (11.03.2003 - 4:22 p.m.)

I am currently contemplating what I will cook for my dinner. At this point it occurs to me I probably have too much time on my hands.

I have a number of choices, I could have pasta and beans, beans on toast, scrambled egg and beans, spaghetti and beans, beans, instant mash and beans, instant mash and tomato sauce or new potatoes and beans. There is other food in the cupboards but I don't like any of it. Haven't looked in the fridge yet come to think of it.... beer, sherry, pasta sauce and cheese spread. Could have pasta and pasta sauce then. Hmmmm....

Wish I hadn't eaten all the pies. Beans on toast I think I'll go for, or maybe a pasta dish.

That's all for now.

previous - next