new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Apathy and joblessness (06.04.2002 - 6:22 p.m.)

Well, I can leave the flat now. In the end Bonnie had to borrow a mop off one of the neighbours and clean the vomit up herself. I am eternally grateful to her heh. I love her so much, I just wish she didn't have to clean it up because it wouldn't have been pleasant. Whoever did it should have fucking cleaned it up. Either way it's gone now, but if I find out who it was I'm going to smack them in the face.

Bonnie has been asleep for a few hours now, she's been really tired lately. I have too but not as tired as her it seems.

I've lost all sense of motivation too which is worrying/annoying me. I can't really be arsed to do anything but I'm bored and restless. As soon as I start playing a game or something I become bored and restless again. Just can't seem to get comfortable and it's getting me quite frustrated.

Hopefully I should hear about an interview next week, because if I don't I'll be annoyed and down. Need a job if not for the money then for something to do.

I'll maybe write something later on if I get the motivation to do so, if not maybe I'll write tomorrow.

previous - next