new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Alcohol and applications (31.07.2003 - 02:00)

I handed in the application form for the apprenticeship I'm wanting today, and looked for some evening/night part time jobs. Then I got very drunk, and sat around all day doing nothing but drinking.

Actually, I was getting pissed off by the fact that several people started insulting me for no fucking reason at various points throughout the day. Including someone who was being nice to me yesterday.

Am supposed to be meeting a lass called Niccy on Fiday which should be fun so I'm looking forward to that. There's a lass who has a boyfriend who wants to sleep with me aswell, which is a bit morally questionable but lets face it I'm probably going to end up doing it. Meh.

previous - next