new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

First proper entry (10.03.2003 - 5:22 p.m.)

Well here goes, my first proper entry.

So what am I going to put here? Now I have become a person with an "Online Journal" I guess it's obligatory to start bitching about how awful and terrible my life is and how shitty and worthless I am and how I suck. Well as it happens my life rules. My fiancee is wonderful, we live together in a flat with two black kittens and want for nothing.

Well, we do want for jobs and money, but other than that life rules. Shame about the money thing though because that does kind of suck a lot. But still, we'll get by.

I hate children. And old people. And my mother and step-father. Just a random sporadic outburst.

Anyways, I guess I've written enough now for this to be considered a proper entry so I could probably go to bed now as I have to be up early inthe morning to take the kittens to the vet because one of them has diorreah.

I'll leave you with the thought of clearing out cat litter trays that a cat with diorreah has been going to the toilet in :�

previous - next