new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Lazy day... (11.03.2003 - 12:47 p.m.)

Today I was lazy and didn't get up until after 11. My vision was very unusual when I woke up at 4 in the morning and when I got up, something to do with my tablets I think. Feeling a bit headachey and apathetic today.

Have to get a CV prepared so I can start applying for jobs but I have no printer. Bonnie is going to ring her mum and ask her to make a few for me.

On a lighter note I am happy because I'm deeply in love with Bonnie. She's the only thing keeping me going really.

I think there's a hole in the roof or something, because the wind keeps making very loud whistling sounds and it's quite annoying. And the landlord has yet to fix our malfunctioning shower.

Lazy day.

previous - next