new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Feeding a kitten a capsule... (10.03.2003 - 8:55 p.m.)

How are you supposed to get a kitten to eat a capsule? This is a question that is currently troubling me. I suppose I should look for some kind of website that offers information on how to do these things. Actually why didn't I think of that earlier? Gah I'm stupid.

Really need to start applying for jobs tomorrow. Don't know what I'm going to get though, because I don't really have that many qualifications and I'm willing to take anything at the moment as long as it pays enough to cover food, rent, and bills. Better get something soon anyway otherwise we're going to run out of money and I'm going to end up very very bored just sitting around all day.

previous - next