new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Teaching children (10.03.2003 - 5:24 p.m.)

The problem with the way children are taught lies in the fact they are taught by adults. Adults do not know what children like. True enough we were children ourselves, but what children today want isn't what we wanted as children. So I think children should be taught by themselves and raised by themselves. This solves many problems :-

1. No cost for the parents

2. Little to no effort on the parents part

3. No years of toil just so the little shits can be ungrateful for everything you've done for them.

This would solve many problems such as overpopulation, domestic violence, depression, suicide rates. On the downside infant mortality rates would increase but thats a sacrifice I'd be willing to make.

I will admit I am guilty of not being grateful to my mother, but then again she doesn't deserve any gratitude. Useless bitch.

previous - next