new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Cat medication (10.03.2003 - 5:24 p.m.)

Well been to the vets now, and the cats have ear mites. And we got some other stuff like food for diorreah cat Weeble (who is female as it turns out) and some ear drops and some antibiotics. Fortunatly we didn't have to pay for these things as animal welfare did, but next time we need stuff it's going to cost us which is kind of unfortunate :/ Never mind though, hopefully they'll never need anything else ever again and we won't have to pay for anything other than food.

Right now I'm doing the washing up, just letting the dishes soak for a little bit first. You see how unbelievably interesting my life is? Wow, I bet you're so gripped by the suspense and infeasibility of my lifestyle. If infact anyone is reading this of course which i sincerely doubt anyone is. But never mind, this is more for my own use than yours, so i can look back on my life and say "Wow, look how I did nothing that year" :�

Guess I better go back to cleaning dishes and the kitchen for when Bonnie comes home with the shopping (god I love her so much). I hope she's ok, she didn't really want to do the shopping I don't think :/

previous - next