new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

War and townie sluts (20.03.2003 - 4:32 p.m.)

Well, diaryland seems to be mostly back to normal now. I'm a reviewer for Satin Reviews, however that seems to have gone down for the moment, probably due to the changes with diaryland.

On to other things anyway. We've now gone to war with Iraq and personallt I'm for the war. Even if I wasn't, I'd still want to shout at these fucking protestors and tell them to shut the fuck up and go home. They are not going to prevent or stop the war. Why do they not realise this? They are just causing problems and being fucking dick heads by getting violent. If Blair was to withdraw his troops now it would give Saddam the wrong kind of message - that we're easily put off. It would cause more problems to pull out now than it will to continue with the war. But obviously there's a lot of stupid cunts who do not seem to realise this. Maybe before the war had started or before the troops had been sent out they would have had a valid argument, but now they have merely become stupid, narrow minded dicks. I have no more to say on the matter right now.

I was talking to someone at the bus stop earlier whilst waiting for the bus. It has put me off talking to people whilst waiting for the bus, because this girl was such a townie fuck it made me angry. She seemed to find the fact her boyfriend is going to go into a youth prison amusing and "cool". It's the fourth time he's been arrested, and this time it was because he stole a car to drive across town to get a friends pills. Has he not heard of a bus? Or walking? Because that has to be one of the most stupid reasons for stealing a car I have ever heard. Even if he'd done it for a laugh it would be more understandable than that. But then he's 15 and obviously a retard, and she's probably the same age and a slut, as she is going to leave him because she "can't keep her hands off other men" while he's in prison. I felt like shouting at her and telling her to take a look at how stupid she is, and how she's hanging around with a bunch of low life scum, who have nothing going for themselves and are probably going to end up dying from a drug overdose or in some drunken fight. And quite frankly I hope they do. But of course there would have been no point in me saying that, because she wouldn't have listened, and I don't really care what she does with her life. If she wants to waste her life then good luck to the stupid slut.

previous - next