new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Layouts and turds (22.03.2003 - 6:47 p.m.)

I spent most of today either going for a walk or designing diaryland layouts. You may notice the new link in the navigation linking to my new layouts. You may use these freely I guess, but let me know what your diary address is so I can have a looksie if you decide to use one of them.

As I already mentioned I went for a walk today. Unfortunatly I ended up dying for a shit, and there were no public toilets for miles. Fortunatly I managed to find a pub with a loo, and then described in detail to Bonnie the consistency of the turd, and exactly how much effort was required to excrete it. I also pointed out the fact that when wiping my arse, my arsehole was so dialated that the toilet paper got stuck in it. I love going into too much detail about such matters.

Anyways, if you can be arsed, check out the layouts I made today or something.

previous - next