new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

This is my life (22.03.2003 - 8:31 p.m.)

This is my life. And for once in it, I can honestly say I like it. I may not be the happiest person in the world, but that isn't due to my current circumstances, and despite that I can still say I like my life.

Gone are the days of being bullied by an entire school. Gone are the days of having to look after myself and my blind bitch of a mother. Gone are her constant discouraging remarks. Gone is my short tempered, lazy and intolerant stepfather. Gone is my lonliness. Gone is my insomnia.

My fears are still with me unfortunatly, but they aren't as bad as they have been. My emotional shortcomings are with me too, but I guess they're just a part of who I am. All I'm glad about is that I have Bonnie, and I like my life for the first time in my memory.

previous - next