new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Directory enqiries asessment (24.03.2003 - 1:40 p.m.)

Just got back from my asessment for directory enquiries. Apparantly I did quite well which is good news, now I have to wait for them to contact me about an interview. I even managed to do ok in the geography test which was suprising.

Also as part of it, we got to sit in with an operator for a while and listen to their calls. We also had to sign an agreement not to discuss anything we heard with anyone else so I guess that means I can't write anything about it here. Dammit heh.

The building was all sucure aswell, which was weird and creepy, because standing at the main door theres this camera behind a glass screen watching you and stuff. Hope I get this job though, I think I'd enjoy it and the pay is good :)

Oh and I had to answer 80 questions which asessed things like my politeness and stuff. I got all good except motivation, which was low. Heh, sounds about right.

previous - next