new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Inconsiderate twats (05.04.2002 - 9:24 a.m.)

Well I'm quite annoyed today. And panicky. I can't leave the flat today because someone has decided they couldn't wait to get into their flat and thrown up at the bottom of the stairs. Until someone cleans this up I can't leave, fucking inconsiderate twats.

Ok, so they don't know I have a fear of being sick, but regardless it's still inconsiderate to anyone. And I bet the person responsible lives in number 5.... the people responsible for tapping into someones phoneline and running up a �400 phonebill, and responsible for our phoneline being cut off for a while.

And they make so much fucking noise. I wish I could stab them in a brutal and bloody slaughter.

previous - next