new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Safe (07.04.2002 - 4:31 p.m.)

Well I actually got out today which was a good thing. I went with Bonnie to her counselling session with SAFE, which was also a good thing, because anything to help her have a better opinion of herself is great by my. It was also good because we got some free cleaning stuff from them because the Church of Latter Day Saints had donated a load and they needed to get rid of it.

Now I have the prospect of tidying up the kitchen and cleaning out the cat litter trays. I'm just waiting for the water to heat up first, then I'm going to go do the dishes. Bought a copy of Nation Geographic too which has some cool pictures in it, and now I have a scanner I'm going to use some of them in some new layouts.

Anyways I will write some more later. Probably.

previous - next