new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Doctors = lazy (11.04.2003 - 1:13 p.m.)

Not much to report today... although one thing did annoy me somewhat. I went to the doctors with Bonnie (because she had an appointment) and tried to make an appointment with my doctor. However, he only works part time and he's booked fully for next week, and the week after that he's on holiday.

Anyway, I made an appointment with a different doctor and went to the bank to deposit some money, and guess who I saw waltzing up to the cash machine? My fucking doctor. He even said hello. Why can't he work full time the lazy twat.

Heh, but enough about that. Oh, I signed up to the gold package last night so I got some new cool features, and Bonnie is signing up for a years gold and getting the free banner ads.

Probably going to go to the pub later, and Miz should be coming round with The Sims for us o/.

I'm now looking forward to a nice relaxing lazy lie about for the weekend, so expect to hear nothing from me for the next few days, or to read something deep and meaningful. Depends on how I'm feeling.

previous - next