new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

In love with Bonnie (15.04.2003 - 4:57 a.m.)

I'm so in love :) I mean, I was reading this entry by my fiancee, and ok so it is a lovely entry, but I started crying when I read that. Because I am more in love with her than I ever thought could be possible. I try my best for her always, and I just hope it's good enough, because I never want to lose her.

She thinks she doesn't do enough for me, but she does everything I ask of her. I maybe don't ask her for much, but that's just the way I was brought up - I've always had to do everything for myself. It is great to actually have someone willing to do things for you when you're ill (unlike my parents).

But all I have to say to Bonnie (which I've said many times before) is that she has nothing to worry about because I couldn't possibly be more in love with her, and I also couldn't possibly be more certain that she is the woman I am going to spend the rest of my life with because she's such a wonderful person. I'm so in love it makes me cry. Now I'm sure not many people can claim that.

previous - next