new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Diorreah and benefits (16.04.2003 - 3:16 p.m.)

I've been very busy with reviewing for moo-review and haven't really had time to update here. Not that I actually have anything to write about, having done nothing the past few days.

Today me and Bonnie are going into town to try and get some benefits sorted out, because we're very broke at the moment and really really need to get some money. One of the cats has got diorreah again too and shit in the bathroom during the night. We really need to tidy up tonight because the flat is in quite a state, especially the kitchen which is buried in plates and rubbish (fear my hygeine).

No emotion in this entry, oh well. I could add how much I love Bonnie but we all know that already don't we? :)

previous - next