new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

College and apathy (18.04.2003 - 9:56 p.m.)

Just got back from the pub and Bonnie's stomach is really hurting again. She's in the bathroom at the moment, I really hope she's ok, I worry about her a lot.

I've been feeling really apathetic all day and I haven't done anything other than lie about. I wanted to do things, I wanted to do some reviews, I wanted to play a game or something, I wanted to cook something proper for my dinner, but I just couldn't be bothered. I get like that a lot and I don't know why, it really frustrates me. And then I just wish I could sleep because I can't do anything else, but I'm not tired either so I can't even do that.

On top of that it's been really warm in the flat lately, due to the weather - that's been making me feel like shit too. Bonnie's been feeling worse than me though and I've been doing stuff for her because she needs me to and I want to help her to feel better.

I've decided that I'm going to go back to college in September again. Partly this is because Bonnie is planning to and I want to be there for her, and also I can now go to a different college, with more courses and so I can do one I'm actually interested in. It will be my third attempt at A-Levels so third time lucky I guess. Also I'll have Bonnie to help me though this time and to keep me motivated.

I love her.

previous - next