new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Whats wrong with me? (30.04.2003 - 2:48 a.m.)

-[Adema - Speculum]-

What the hell is wrong with me? I really don't feel like I can do anything. Earier I cleaned the kitchen up, and it took so much effort to bring myself to do it that it drained me to the point I almost fell asleep. That's not normal. And I've just been feeling like I can't do even things that require little or no effort. Things like sitting upright, or playing a game.

I really feel tired all over, every muscle, every limb, feels old and worn. It's like they've been used up, wasted away and now they can barely cope with the most menial of tasks. Even bringing myself to write this entry and do the review I just did required far too much effort, and has left me feeling somewhat drained. This really sucks, I wish I knew what was wrong, I've been like this for days and it seems to be getting worse.

The human body sucks dammit.

previous - next