new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Custom Designs For All (30.04.2003 - 10:22 p.m.)

I've decided I'm going to start doing custom templates for anyone with an idea. You tell me what you want doing, and what pictures (if any) you want and I'll put it together for you.

What do I want in return? Nothing. I just need stuff to do to keep me motivated. If I stop doing anything then it will be ultimatly more difficult to start doing things again in September when I start college, and if I can do people a favour at the same time as being selfish, why not?

Anyway, if you want to request a custom layout email me any pictures you want and either a description of how you want it laid out, a link to a diary with similar link/picture placement etc, or a crappy sketch of how you want it drawn in MS Paint. My email address is [email protected]

previous - next