new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Noone wants my custom layouts (03.05.2003 - 03:26)

I've been sitting here all day waiting for someone to ask me for a custom layout. Noone has. Hardly suprising though, not like that many people who want a custom layout read my diary. Still, if there is anyone out there reading this, please click the custom layouts link and ask me to do one for you. I'd really love to help you have a cool looking diary, because I'm such a wonderful and helpful person (yeah right).

Anyway, other than that, I've done pretty much nothing except spend hours on hold trying to get the electricity company to fix our fucking meter. They finally have but we've still lost �20 of credit. That sucks in itself.

Bonnie's been pretty upset the past few days, and it's been difficult because I don't know how to make her feel better. If you've been reading her diary, you'll know about the letter she wrote for her mother. Personally I think she should send it, I know her mum would want to know, and in the long run I'm certain it would be for the best. And I can see how lying to her mother upsets her and she really should just let her mum know. I know she won't judge Bonnie, she doesn't seem like that kind of woman, and I know she'd be supportive, and support is what Bonnie needs right now.

Anyway, I'll probably write another entry tomorrow when noone has requested a custom layout.

previous - next