new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

I'm not lazy (03.05.2003 - 22:53)

Well I just requested to be added to Beautifys listing of people who do free custom layouts. Hopefully they'll add me, I just hope people like any layouts I do for them.

To be honest I'm not particularly keen on my current layout. There's something I just don't like about it, but I think I'll leave it a while and see if it grows on me.

Haven't done anything again today, except fall asleep and feel like shit. Been falling asleep a lot lately, and then sleeping lots at night aswell. I'm feeling generally down, the only thing keeping me going is Bonnie. Just feel like every movement is a task of unbearable effort, and it's really frustrating, because I do want to do things. It's not like I'm a lazy bastard who doesn't want to do anything so I sit around all day being a bum.

I'm sure it will get better somehow. At least I still have Bonnie, not sure what I'd do without her.

previous - next