new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Bonnies letter (08.05.2003 - 05:44)

Yesterday I was shocked and apalled to find that I was questioned of my age when buying tobacco. I do not look under 16, being 18 and everything. That's the problem with old woman shopkeepers, they have no idea. Being old they think anyone under the age of 38 is a child. They need to be ritualistically culled in a bloody old folks home for old shopkeepers. This would solve many problems, including incorrect change caused by senility, slow serving speeds caused by old twattishness, and other such related problems.

Anyway, on to other things. Bonnie finally decided to send her mother that letter which I thought was a good idea. I posted it for her. I really think it will help matters a lot, and not make things worse at all. She's been unable to sleep all night because she's worrying so much and it's making her unwell. I'm quite worried about her, I know she has nothing to worry about, I just wish she could see that. Obviously I can't fully understand but I just hate seeing her like this, and I wish I could do something that would calm her down, but I know there isn't really that much I can do.

Eitherway, when her mum rings after receiving the letter I'm sure Bonnies mind will be set at ease. I will answer any phonecalls because I know Bonnie won't want to speak to her mother immediatly, incase she is annoyed with her (which she won't be). So I will act as an interim, and make sure Bonnies mum understands properly before talking to Bonnie and making any unreasonable comments.

I'm confident everything will be alright.

previous - next