new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Can't move (09.05.2003 - 22:59)

The force of a thousand moons drags my aching limbs towards the cold hardness of the floor. The blood can't lift them now. The blood is lacking the energy, lacking the life force, lacking the organic compounds.

My head pounds, aching from the starved blood. It rushes through but doesn't fulfill it's duties. The brain craves more but there is nothing.

I try to replenish, I try to move. The moons won't let me, they pull too hard. I want to collapse, the only thing preventing me the fabric, wood and metal.

The organs need to work but they are slacking, they're taking their time. Too lazy to help me. Too lazy to do their only purpose in existence. Too bad, I guess the brain has to work harder.

previous - next