new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

So that means what? (06.10.2003 - 23:22)

Well Niccy came round for her jacket at about 8, and then left. I still have no idea if she's gonna want to stay friends or not. I suppose it doesn't matter, I doubt she'd be arsed to see me much even if we do stay friends.

So what else have I done today? I watched Eastenders. And I sat and thought about how much I miss Gary. And I sat and thought about how much I resent my mother and father. And thought how much I need a job, then came to the conclusion that I don't give a shit if I end up on the streets. It's not like it would make much difference anyway, hell, I'd even get to see people more often. Feeling pretty lonely at the moment. And I want alcohol :/

My mother rang and gave me shit as usual. My father rang and I didn't listen to him because he was pissed. But yeah, today has pretty much consisted of sitting, let's hope tomorrow is more eventful. Or infact not because they wont be good events.

previous - next