new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Back to my old ways? (07.10.2003 - 03:56)

Looks like my insomnia is trying to come back on me again. Been over a year since I've had this much trouble sleeping, and yesterday I only got 3 hours sleep and then only after being awake for 30 something. I don't think I liked the person I was when I had bad insomnia, I wasn't me.

I used to get angry really easily, insult people for little or no reason and I was generally just a twat. I suppose though in a way I miss that, nothing seemed real and nothing mattered. Being fully conscious causes just as many problems. With insomnia everything was like a dream, I couldnt concentrate on anything and I didn't want to, things just flowed over me. People talking sound distant, and unrealistic.

Anyways, thought I'd update as I have nothing better to do and I can't sleep. Laters.

previous - next