new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

No regrets? (07.10.2003 - 20:10)

Well I just spoke to Bonnie and apologised for being such a dick, and God knows I have been one. Trying not to cry now heh. I really did mess that one up, and it was great, but I messed it up.

She's moved on and I haven't... and I was the one that broke up with her. You have to ask yourself why the fuck you did that. I'm just glad she seems to have found some kind of happiness, although she's technically homeless.

I really miss having her around, we had lots of great times, and she was always there for me. Why did I throw that away? I can only guess it was some kind of reaction to losing Gary, to push away those that I cared about. And now theres nothing left.

Oh and Niccy doesn't want to stay friends....

previous - next