new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Upset past (06.10.2003 - 05:36)

I just can't stop updating this can I? I suppose I'm making up for lost time.

I've just been reading some of my older entries, and it's upset me, seeing how in love I was, and how I can't fell that way about her anymore, and regretting ever feeling that way about her. But I miss it too, and regret it. God Euan, you're contradicting yourself.

Love and hate... such similar emotions, the only emotions that can hold that much passion and drive. The things people do because of love and because of hate..... probably the only two emotions that cause people to commit murder.

So love or hate Bonnie, she still affects me just as much. I just wanna be able to forget about her, never think of her again like she seems to have so easily done with me. Move on, find someone else? Who would want me? People have better things to do with their time than waste it on trying to make me happy. You can't blame them for that I guess :/

previous - next