new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

That awkward moment, that first kiss (07.12.2003 - 00:01)

Well I'm glad it's the 7th now, yesterday kinda sucked a lot just because it was exactly 1 year since I met Bonnie.... yeah I need to get over her don't I? Heh.

I decided to get this diary back up and running for the hell of it. I've been staying with my friend Louie and his girlfriend since last Monday because my flatmate decided to fuck off without telling me, leaving me without food or electric.

Been drinking too much lately aswell I guess, and doing stupid things... such as sleeping with people heh. I don't even know why, I guess I've just stopped caring. Although that happened quite a long time ago really. I'll write about stuff as it happens, no point in me writing about what's happened since the last time I wrote in here.

previous - next