new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

The rope is here, now I'll find a use..... (07.12.2003 - 03:16)

Well hey, I can moan about how shit I feel here can't I? I can't even be bothered to do that, I miss my life, I miss everything, I miss being a kid, I miss being at school, even though it was all shit even then, I'd still rather that than now. I always feel like this when I look back on the way anything was, things just get progressively worse.

I mean whats the point? Things get better for a while, maybe even get good, and then it's back down lower than before. I really don't want to put up with any more of it, and to top it off theres some 16 year old who I'm not in the slightest bit interested in obsessing over me.

previous - next