new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Non-subsiding rage (11.12.2003 - 04:46)

The rage in me is only building, there is no release anymore. My abilities robbed from me through months of suppression. Suppress my feelings and my actions for your own benefit, never think of me, why should you? Enslave your child without giving a choice. Carer the caree, the other a fuck up, what choice was there? Beaten and insulted, enslaved and demoralised, there is no point.

I watch you die each night, I see the vehicle veer off the track, I see the knife plunge into your chest.... but you don't. You never saw it coming did you? You never would expect that from your darling little slave, forced to be what I should not. Well fuck you bitch, I can see.

previous - next