new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Shitty fucking fuckmas fuck you all (25.12.2003 - 13:56)

How fucking wonderful, I don't hate christmas you know... it has the potential to be good I suppose. But it isn't, it's shit.

I'm sitting on my own, noone to talk to, noone to ring, no credit to ring anyone anyway, and noone to ring me. I am drinking... it is christmas day after all, I'm celebrating of course.

Didn't have any presents to open either... as I didn't have any presents. I dont even have that much drink.

I have to go to Beccas house later which will be equally depressing, she'll be all happy, everyone there will be happy, all talking about the oodles of presents they've received. So fun, I can't wait, it certainly won't be just that little I need to push me over the edge... no not at all. What a crock of shit.

previous - next