new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Good, bad, indifferent? (22.12.2003 - 11:17)

Well, I went to see Rebecca yesterday, and we just got on so well, I felt totally comfortable around her which was really nice for a change. She seems to really like me aswell which is cool, spent the day snuggling which is something I've missed.

We started going out which is great, although at the same time, not so great I suppose..... I don't really know how Hannah was feeling about me, and it could upset her, which I definatly don't want to do. Also it's 3 days till christmas, and well... I have no money, so I can't really buy her a present.

Oh shit. the letting agent is inspecting my flat today, and it's in a hell of a state, the lock is broken, and I'm not there.... well I guess that's probably me kicked out, with no return on my deposit. Got no presents yet either, so I guess that means there won't be any. Christmas is a bag of shit anyway. Damn my head's a mess, good things and bad things and I dunno how to feel now. Indifferent perhaps.

previous - next