new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Don't try (21.12.2003 - 08:34)

Well hey, been a couple of days aint it. I'm feeling pretty rough, went out the last 2 nights, last night with a hangover from the night before. Infact I was still drunk from the night before. Eitherway, I went out with Louie and Emma, and a bunch of Emma's workmates. This gay guy called Dan spent the night tryin to set me up with his friend and eventually we ended up gettin off in the middle of a club heh. I have to ring her today, but I don't think I know her name :/ Which could prove to be awkward... I mean I was speaking to her the whole night, but I really don't think she told me her name lol. She's nice enough, but I really like someone called Hannah.... I guess the easiest way is to just stop caring and do whatever happens.

Think I've given up on finding happiness... the last hope I have at the moment is probably Hannah, even though I don't know her that well. She's just really really nice, and I can talk to her so easily, and feel comfortable. She lives about 47 miles away though, which is a bit of a bummer, and I doubt she likes me that much anyway :/

But yeah, why bother? I'll only end up messing something up at the end of the day. Probably easier and better for everyone if I just sit back and don't try.

previous - next