new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Eradicator (10.01.2004 - 15:17)

I keep seeing couples, always arguing, always on the brink of breaking up. What's the point in a relationship like that?

You know when you have so many things running through your head that you can't actually concentrate on just one, it's all a blur, you can't sort it out because it's too much of a mess. Missing the past, missing the present, wishing you'd done things differently, glad you did them the way you did. Tragic the way things turn out, seeing people clinging to anything they can for hope, searching for some kind of identity. I did that to them, they hate me, don't see what they've become, what they hate. I can't do anything about it now, but do I even want to any more? Can I be that cold?

Other people can, and frequently are to me, why should I give them a second of my thought? But I can't stop, only one escape from all the fucking confusion in my head, total fucked up shit. No, I can't, my head, it's a head, ahead, ahead of you all. I'm not even drunk for fucks sake and I can't put together a coherant sentence, what's wrong with me? :/

previous - next