new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Could do with a drink (11.01.2004 - 02:41)

I guess I ought to document my new years eve, which was suprisingly great. I was very very drunk, and very stoned, and totally out of it.... at one point I got my cock out in the Empire for reasons I can no longer recall. And I turned down an attractive womans offer of sex, which was wise as I have a girlfriend now... and despite how off my face I was, I managed to remember that fact.

As for Becca, things are going pretty well with us so far (I think anyways, you never know heh). Haven't seen her all week because she's had exams, but should be going round tomorrow which will make a nice break from the drudgery of every day life, where I lack the motivation to even move off the floor in the mornings. I actually spent 90% of today lying on the floor in a sleeping bag because I felt so utterly apathetic and depressed I couldn't bring myself to do anything. Seems to be a common occurence lately... I could do with a drink.

previous - next