new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Tired and loving (27.03.2003 - 9:07 p.m.)

I can barely move. I'm knackered due to walking yesterday and then doing the same today. Bonnie is asleep on the settee at the moment looking really cute.

I'm so glad I met her, it was kind of lucky I did really, as she lived so far away from me. She was really upset earlier and I'm worried about her. I hope the doctors can help because all I want for her is to be happy. I love her more than I thought I could love anyone, especially after not loving anyone throughout my childhood because my parents were so useless.

I really need to get this job I applied for. Even though I might not enjoy it that much, the work doesn't seem too bad and it will provide enough money for us to live off which is all that matters to me.

Bonnie's had so much shit in her past, kind of like me I suppose, and she really deserves someone to treat her properly and give her the attention she needs. I just hope I can be that person and that she wouldn't be better off with someone else, because she has brought me more happiness than anything else in my previously empty and depressing life.

previous - next