new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Happy day, happy times (29.03.2003 - 11:01 p.m.)

I had a great day today. Bonnie's parents came to visit because of her birthday in 2 days. They brought us a freezer aswell which was great. Also today my dad came to visit and brought us a scanner and a printer. The day spent with Bonnie and her parents and my dad was great. We went for a meal and everyone got on well (which was good because my dad and her parents hadn't met before).

Then this evening me and Bonnie went to the pub with my dad and played pool. It was great fun, I just love being with her. Everything about her is great, she's fun, she's intelligent, she's gorgeous, she's loving, she's caring, she's sensitive to others feelings. She's just all round great. My dad really seemed to like her, which hardly suprised me because she rocks. I can't wait to marry her, I really just know I'm going to be with her for the rest of my life.

I read things like this on other peoples diarys, and hear other people tell me things like this and I don't believe them. But thats because their other half is usually treating them like shit and they talk about that too. Bonnie treats me great, and I try my best to treat her like she deserves to be treated, and I know we're going to work out. Hell, we already have worked out, relationshipwise everything is going great. I love her so much and I never want her to get fed up of me.

And I'm sure she wont.

Listening to: Rasmus - F-F-F-Falling

previous - next