new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Pub antics (02.04.2003 - 12:00 a.m.)

My apologies Mr. Diary for not updating in a couple of days. However I have been busy with Bonnie and my dad has been visiting and we've all been very busy and going to the pub in the evenings. By the time I've been getting home all I've wanted to do is sit and/or lie down.

Eitherway, I have to try and get in touch with my brother - I haven't spoken to him in 4 months. Apparantly he's upset about me not inviting him to see me or anything. The thing is I haven't really felt like ringing my mothers house, and to be honest I got the feeling he was pissed off with me and didn't want to talk to me. Perhaps I was mistaken but he didn't seem very friendly the last time I spoke to him.

It's been nice the past few days to have my dad here. Bonnie really likes him and he got on with her parents which I was pleased about. We still haven't told them or my dad that we're engaged, not sure when we're going to yet. I guess it doesn't matter all that much as long as we tell them before we invite them to the wedding :)

Anyways, I best be going to do something else now, although quite what I'm not entirely sure, but needless to say it will be of the utmost importance.

previous - next