new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Toothache and trades descriptions (08.04.2002 - 10:23 p.m.)

I've had fucking toothache all day and it's agonising. Nothing really seems to help it either except soaking it in rum and that only works for a little while and I'd end up quite drunk if I kept doing it. Bah, guess I better find a dentist tomorrow.

Also this arrived today:-


This is a blatent lie. For a start I saw several others on peoples doormats in the corridor. And I also know for a fact there are millions of them in the UK. What it should say is this:-


I've got half a mind to complain to them about this obvious breech of the trade descriptions act. But then again they'd probably sue me and because they pay the government for immunity to losing lawsuits I'd lose and be in lots of debt. The end.

previous - next