new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Was this intended to be understood? (19.04.2003 - 5:40 a.m.)

As purple tainted blood drips relentlessly from the severed throats of my enemies, the opposing ones, I quietly reflect how this could have come to be. My mother lies slaughtered in the middle of the dank room. That familiar metallic tang is in my mouth as I breathe the bloody air. Remorse a long forgotten feeling, a mythical state of mind. Guilt but a raindrop in the oceans of a world much larger than the one that sustained the life of the now lifeless bodies on the floor. How confusing for people to understand my reasons. Perhaps I only did this for shock value, to shock the minds of the world that doesn't acknowledge the inhumane treatment of the majority. The ignorance of a people long since grown out of their era. The tiny particles of pure evil that float up from their brick lined pipes and combine with the life giver, fall on themselves and kill themselves. No sympathy from the psychopath. No understanding for the one who can tell them what they do wrong. They will destroy themselves and I will stand by and watch.

previous - next