new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

A good dose of comedy (19.05.2003 - 04:13)

I just remembered an incident that happened about 7 months ago now whilst I was taking part in the Princes Trust Volunteers programme. Not that that actually had anything to do with this incident but I thought I'd point it out anyway. However I digress.

This incident came about after I was having a particularly boring night of not being able to sleep. I wanted to take some pictures of my penis to send to people to see what they thought of it. My webcam didn't produce pictures of a quality that satisfied me, so I creeped into the living room and snaffled my stepfathers brand new digital camera. I used this to take photos, copied them onto my computer and deleted them from the camera. I placed the camera back where I had found it and my crime went unnoticed. Or so I thought.

A day or two later I woke up and was getting ready to go to Princes Trust. Whilst eating my breakfast, Keith (my stepfather) said "I've got a bone to pick with you". I was confused as I had no idea what it could be. After him saying I knew what it was a few times he finally told me....

He had taken some photos with his digital camera and had been showing an old woman how you can see them without having to get them developed. Much to his (and her) suprise he then stumbled across pictures of my erect penis. Not one, but twelve (I needed it from different angles!). All I could do was laugh. He then claimed to believe that it was a fake penis intended as a joke. This is probably because he couldn't handle the fact that he saw my erect penis nor could he handle the fact that it's bigger than his (which lets face it, it is).

I was so amused by this I laughed quite literally for 24 hours. It was just so utterly hilarious. I also found myself telling anyone and everyone about it because it was so funny.

Anyways, that should have been a good dose of comedy, and if it wasn't then there's something wrong with your humor chip and you should get a new one installed.

previous - next