new - old - profile - cast - rings - links - reviews - email - guestbook - notes - diaryland

Give up or try? (13.12.2003 - 17:23)

What do you do when you've totally messed up the only thing you wanted? I mean, typically I manage to only realise for sure that's all I wanted at the exact moment it was too late, and all my efforts to try and make it better just make things worse.

I just don't know what to do now.... I mean I don't want to give up, but I don't want to make things any worse than they already are, and I'm worried if I don't stop trying that I will. But then again I know if I stop trying then I'm never going to have what I want, but even if I try will I ever have that again? Especially with me managing to make things worse.

Heh, if anyone can tell me how to make everything right, I'd really love to hear it..... any miracle workers out there?

previous - next